Monday, 6 February 2017

Rajasthan Rajwada RCL T20 Matches 2017

Rajwada Cricket League (RCL) is one of the professional Twenty20 cricket competition of India. This T20 Tournament is initited by the Kota District Cricket Association Present in Kota under the affiliation of Rajasthan Cricket Association. This is the Second edition of RCL T20 competition.

Total 8 Teams are compete to each other to win the trophy of RCL T20 2017. Final of the Rajawada Cricket League Will be played on 23rd February at International Cricket Ground, Nayapura, Kota.
  • Date: Feb 6, 2017
  • Match: Bikaner Desert Challengers v Kota Chambal Tigers, 1st match
  • Venue: International Cricket Ground, Nayapura, Kota
  • Time: 09:00 AM local
  • TV & Live Streaming: Neo sports
  • Prediction: Bikaner Desert Challengers to win
  • Result: Kota Chambal Tigers won by 24 runs

Plum sports holding pvt. ltd. is the body responsible for the operation of Indian Players RCL T20 League. Company is committed to ensuring the integrity of the sport of cricket and promoting and safety and well-being of its members playing in the KCT Team. This Code of Conduct (the “Code of Conduct”) is adopted and implemented as a part of the KCT.

No comments:

Post a Comment