Friday, 3 February 2017

Watch Super Inning of Indian Cricketers

Upcoming Cricket Tournaments Kota, RCL T20 Championship for the year 2017 stands apart because of its thoughtfulness and efforts towards creating career opportunities for young cricketers of India. RCL T20 matches 2017, Cricket Tournaments Kota Live Score, RCL T20 Matches, RCL live Score, RCL T20 League, RCL T20 Matches, RCL T20 Winner, Kota Chambal Tiger Results and Kota Chambal Tigers news live on NEO sports along with that you can also watch KCT Cricket Team, KCT live Score, KCT Results, Kota Cricket team, Cricket Tournaments Kota and KCT News as Kota Chambal Tigers are the winner of RCL champions 2016.

KOTA  Inspired by with the success of the Indian Premier League (IPL), the Kota district cricket association (KDCA) is planning to organise T-20 tournaments in IPL mode to improve their financial status.

The KDCA is organising 'Rajwada Cricket League' (RCL) T-20 Tournament from February 16 at the International Cricket Stadium in Kota in which six franchise teams and several international, Ranji and IPL players from Rajasthan would participate.

The teams included in the tournament have been named in the following way:

  • Ajmer Meru Warriors
  • Bikaner Desert Challengers
  • Jaipur Pink City Royals
  • Jodhpur Jodhana Royals
  • Kota Chambal Tigers
  • Udaipur Mewad Royals

Cricket’s governing body will negotiate new broadcasting rights next year to kick in after the 2017-18 Ashes series and is lobbying politicians to change anti-siphoning rules which restrict home international tests and one-day games to free-to-air networks.

No comments:

Post a Comment